My MONQ Experience

Something a little bit different for you today, I just wanted to share something with you which I’ve been loving,  I was very kindly sent an item from MONQ about a month ago and since then I’ve been trying it out for you guys to see if it is something I would recommend and I absolutely would!

I got mine in the ZEN MONQ- it contains frankincense, orange and ylang-ylang and it hugely helps me calm down if I’m feeling stressed or anxious, it’s also really pretty and nice and small so it fits easily in my bag or pocket.

MONQ’s come in a variety of different flavours-

I’m going to leave you with some information from the website but please do go and check out the different variations as they all sound lovely and I have been really enjoying mine this past month!

“If you’re just hearing about MONQ® Therapeutic Air® for the first time, it’s a recyclable diffuser that promotes mood change and various effects through our custom blends of essential oils and the ancient practice of aromatherapy.

MONQ is the simplest aromatherapy device in history. You don’t have to know anything about essential oils—we do all of that for you. Simply pick the way you want to feel, open your MONQ, and breathe in as your MONQ diffuses an eclectic blend of essential oils and wild plant extracts!

MONQ is available in 7 different blends, all of which are organic, natural, and free of nicotine, tobacco, or artificial chemicals.”

Love, Evie x

 

 

2 thoughts on “My MONQ Experience

  1. Peels can help to escape from the greater part age amendments dermatological cover. effects efficient at any time, shown for skin of any species. After light peeling disappear small wrinkles, skin becomes young, without wrinkles. Regeneration – 3 days. an Average peeling well struggles wrinkles (expression, age, smoothing little scars, removes age spots.
    Rehabilitation – seven days. Deep peeling performing in the beauty medical facilities. This is maximum effective procedure, although requires long period adaptation – up to one month.
    deep chemical peel before and after

    Like

Leave a comment