Cosy Knits With Chic Wish

AD- this post contains gifted items

If you’ve followed me for a while you will know I am the queen of cosy, cosy blankets, cosy socks, cosy home and cosy outfits. Chic Wish have the cutest cosy knits I have ever seen so I thought I would share my picks with you!

First up is this gorgeous pink knit with floral pattern and Pearl buttons, super cute in the transition to spring as it’s still nice and cosy for the colder uk spring days but light and floral for the season!

Pink cardi

Secondly I couldn’t choose between the two so I ended up picking both the pink and the cream and I’m so glad I did as it’s equally as cute and I can’t wait to pair this with some cute dresses or jeans and boots, again a perfect transitional piece.

White Cardi

Next, sticking with the floral and pink theme I have this gorgeous cardi which is so chunky and cosy and so so pretty, I think this will look so cute with a white dress and boots, or converse and also with jeans or any other denim piece!

Chunky knit pink floral

Another absolutely gorgeous piece is this light white cardi with heart pattern woven through, again perfect for the transitional season and such a light colour it’ll go with so many things. I love the Pearl button details it feels so pretty and feminine.

Heart stitched cardi

Bringing in the bold colours I had to pick up this chunky bottle green roll neck jumper, it’s just the cosiest jumper I’ve ever owned and green is such a vibe at the moment I can’t get enough! Again this will go with so much and I can’t wait to pair it with loads of outfits

Green chunky knit

Sticking with the bold colours I also went for this red knit, I love the fit of this sweater it’s so cosy and easy to wear, it’s such a classic jumper I feel like it’ll be in my wardrobe for years

Red cable knit

I loved the red knit so much I just had to get it in the cream too… when I know I’m going to wear a jumper loads it’s so nice to have it in different options too to go with other outfits and obviously this is a more neutral version so will go with lots of outfits and perfect for layering.

Cream round neck jumper

Lastly, but certainly by no means least, is this gorgeous cream knit, with coloured dots woven through the material, it’s a neutral piece but gives that little bit extra with the coloured dot detail and I am obsessed with it, I have been wearing it so much it’s just so cosy but also such a gorgeous jumper, the quality is amazing, it fits like a dream and I just love the classic-ness of the knit.

Coloured dot jumper

Leave a comment