Are you Festival Ready?

Going to a festival is one of the biggest things on my bucket list, Glastonbury looks INCREDIBLE, and one year I vow to go. I also love the look of all the gorgeous independent festivals dotted around the countryside.

Pretty dresses; I’d definitely go for a floral number, I love this floaty one from Primark for only £13 I picked up last week, it’s so perfect for summer and would look adorable with sandals on holiday or with wellies at a festival!

Wellington boots… of course, mine are pink! Paired with the floral dress and some flowers in my hair, I’m in loveeeee

We cannot forget glitter!! Not that I need any excuses to put some glitter all over my face but this is definitely something you can’t miss out on when getting ready for a festival!

Final accessory is sunglasses, Primark have some incredible ones at the moment which are amazing dupes for high end and designer brands, I’ve picked up so many recently that are only around £2/£3!

My final festival must have is mints, I’m always carrying mints around with me and these little mini pots of Polos are absolutely perfect for your handbag and for taking with you everywhere you go! Even more perfect for if you’re going to a festival and you want to freshen your breath quickly! I love that these are sugar free too- makes them only 10kcal for 3 mints & you can get them in normal or extra strong!

 

All my love,

Evie

One thought on “Are you Festival Ready?

Leave a Reply

