StyleWe Statement Top 

I’ve been trying to change my style up a little bit recently and revamp my wardrobe so I have a little more statement pieces rather than endless T-Shirts and random tops I don’t really wear. I love this gorgeous statement top from StyleWe. It goes perfectly with a pair of black high-waisted jeans for an evening meal or night out & just feels a little more classy than something I might have picked up from the high street. I love the detailing on it, it is so well made and the embroidery is beautiful.  I love the combination of materials, it adds to the integrity of the top & the material itself is very beautiful quality.

Buy The Top Here!

 

(Little note about sizing because I was uber confused! I ended up getting an ‘XL’ which is equivalent to a UK 10 but I am actually a UK6-8 so it does come up very big on me, I was so confused when looking at the sizing so make sure you double check it!) 

Leave a Reply

