Teeth Whitening Experience

I’ve never really considered myself someone who needs to whiten their teeth, but having been in the blogging community for a while now, having pearly whites has become more and more appealing,  so over the last couple of weeks I’ve been trying out the whitening range from BlanX

When I first saw the little LED light that comes with the kit I must admit I was slightly skeptical as I didn’t really understand how a light could change the colour of your teeth but the combination of products has definitely made a difference to my teeth in the time I’ve been trying them.

I’ve been trying out a mixture of the toothpastes, varying between using the everyday ones and the treatments you use slightly less often.

I have to say I am very impressed, they get a big thumbs up from me! I’m very picky when it comes to toothpaste, having good dental hygiene is very important and I like to make sure I’m getting the most I can from my toothpaste.

 

As you can see the full collection is quite big but you don’t have to purchase it all. You can just use one of the every day toothpastes to achieve some really good results or you can go all out and use the combination of stain removal, whitening everyday toothpaste and the intensive whitening treatment with the LED light.

I would definitely recommend the LED light, it’s quite a fun part of your evening routine and I’ve definitely seen some positive results after using it between three and four times a week, along with the advanced whitening toothpaste everyday. I have been using the stain removal toothpaste every other day in  the mornings only and the combination of all the products has left my teeth feeling clean and fresh and definitely looking whiter!

You can purchase  BlanX online or in Boots stores;  the prices vary from just Β£5 to Β£16 for the stronger treatments.

All my love,

Evie x

Leave a Reply

