WhatEvieMade Update

So, as a lot of you are aware I have had an online shop for about a year now (I think!) where I sell my handmade jewellery; unfortunately, due to university work and other commitments I haven’t really been pushing it very far or adding anything new, so I think a complete revamp is in order!

I’m starting this revamp with a few new pieces!

1. Harry Potter NecklaceΒ 



This gorgeous little necklace hangs on a 17inch chain with three Harry Potter charms; a lightening bolt, a broom and the deathly hallows. I thought I’d mix it up a little bit and make a necklace with more than one charm as it’s a little different from what I normally do!

2. Beauty and the Beast Necklace

default

I am so excited to introduce to you what is going to be the first (of hopefully a few) Disney themed necklaces! This one is on a 17inch chain and holds an enchanted rose charm and a ‘tale as old as time’ charm. I absolutely love this, I hope you all love it too as It’s probably the most excited I’ve ever been about a necklace and seen as Beauty and the Beast has just been released I thought it was perfect timing!

3. Cinderella necklaceΒ 


Sticking with the Disney theme! We have a Cinderella themed necklace with a castle, a mouse (who if you look very closely is holding some cheese & a bow on her tail!) and a pumpkin, if I’m honest this just makes me very very happy!
Enjoy!

All my love,

Evie x

2 thoughts on “WhatEvieMade Update

Leave a Reply

