Shein.com Wish List

First of all, HAPPY EASTER!! – seen as it’s well and truely spring now I thought I would share with you the things I’ve been eyeing up on SheIn as the prices are so reasonable and there’s some incredibly gorgeous pieces on there at the moment!

If you haven’t heard of SheIn.com then you absolutely need to go and check them out, they sell incredibly gorgeous clothes, a lot of which you see incredibly similar items in much more expensive places but for such low prices. It’s so perfect and so you can get all your favourite things but not spend a lot of money- win win eh!

I’ve compiled a list of things I wanted to share with you all that I’ve been lusting after because I’m sure you’ll all love them as much as I do!

The first item I’ve been l14894013512190986702oving is this red striped top– I’ve been a huge fan of the  ‘oversized’ look recently as it hides a multitude of sins. I also think it just looks super casual but also like you’ve made a huge effort at the same time – wooo.

This top comes in blue, red and black; all of which are gorgeous, I especially love the sleeve detail and the little collar it’s utterly perfect.

 

14892000642511699703

 

Next is this simple little wink eyes print tee which I’m completely in love with… (I’m probably going to say that a lot I’m sorry)

For some reasosn this to me looks like Cara Delevingne’s eyes even though there’s no eyebrows…but I love it. I think it would be perfect tucked into mom style jeans or a denim skirt/shorts

 

 

14897198388129463016

 

I fell in love with this Contrast 2 in 1 Lace Cami as soon as I saw it, I love the layered look that’s been really in recently and this is so dainty and feminine I loveee. You could dress this up or down, either with black jeans, a chunky belt and boots or with shorts and converse as it gets a bit warmer.

 

 

14885038503587599455

 

 

Next is this beautiful lace bralet what I love about this is that it’s halterneck so if you wear it under anything you’re going to be able to see the lace detail which is something I’ve been after in a bralet for ages 

 
14836955055556464170

You may or may not know this about me but I am utterly obsessed with moons and stars and the boho style, and this top just makes me want to do yoga and eat fruit and sit on the beach. I loveeeee it, and how gorgeous would this moon and sun halterneck look with any of the pairs of shorts I’ve also linked below!

 

 

 

14885038031822520739

 

Again I’m a bit of a motif/slogan t-shirt obsessive at the moment so when I saw this Girl Power t-shirt I had to add it to my wish list. I love the flower detail and the contrast between the red and white. I love how t-shirts like this can literally be worn with anything and can be dressed up or down. Perfect.

 

 

 

14882451166345943885

I am in awe of this white embroidered top, I have seen one incredibly similar in Zara (it might even be the exact same) for a lot more money so this is an absolute steal! It is GORGEOUS and perfect for spring summer. Both embroidered and ‘floaty’ style tops are incredibly in at the moment and it’s a trend I am very much loving.

 

 

14707057798236370269

 

 

Ooo surprise surprise, Evie’s got her eye on another embroidered top… honestly I cannot express to you how many gorgeous embroidered items of clothing are available on SheIn.com and at such incredible prices.

This white floral and animal detail top is no exception.

 

 

14812464637885784116

Ok… I squealed when I saw this… HOW beautiful is this Black Floral Embroidered Mesh Top I think the loveliest thing about this lace embroidered fashion at the moment is how dainty and feminine everything is, I love feeling uber girly, and this is utterly perfect for that!

 

 

 

 

I love this outfit as a combination; the White Pleated Skirt reminds me a lot of the American Apparel tennis skirts but obviously at a fraction of the price, and I thought it would look gorgeous with this Calico knot detail top and utterly perfect for the warmer months.

14881599681898724705…I’m back at it with the white embroidery … can you tell I love it yet?!

But in all seriousness I had to share this with you as it is simply gorgeous and the sleeves are so pretty. This Ruffle Trim Blouse is slightly different than the others I’ve been looking at as it’s longer sleeved and more of a statement piece I feel.

 

 

14815051576610878871

Now let’s talk about gingham. What an incredible creation. I feel like a five year old girl when I wear gingham and I love it. This Red and White Gingham dress is utterly perfect for Spring summer and I love how it’s been paired with a choker- something else I’ve been loving recently!

 

 

 

Skirts! – I am a huge skirt and dress person as opposed to jeans and these are absolutely beautiful. I love the shade of Pink in the Button down Pink Suede skirt, I think this would go perfectly with some of the white embroidered tops mentioned earlier!

The Black Denim skirt is a staple piece and something I’ve been eyeing up for a long time, I love the frayed detail around the bottom, it gives it that edgy vibe that’s been a big thing recently!

I couldn’t include a skirt without including this black tribal vintage skirt or this Pinstripe Overlap embroidered skirt. I feel like I absolutely must get my hands on these soon!

 There are so many pairs of gorgeous shorts on SheIn, it was hard to pick but I think these two are my absolute favourites. I love the 90’s vibe of the Elastic Rolled Hem Shorts and I know these would look perfect with an embroidered top or a crop top, or a motif tee tucked in. I also love the style of wearing an oversized sweater tucked into shorts for that uber 90’s vibe!

When the mesh/fishnet thing came back I wasn’t sure, but now I love it. I haven’t been brave enough to buy anything for myself yet but I have definitely got my eye on a few things and these Open Mesh Denim shorts are definitely on that list!

Congratulations if you read this far! I hope you enjoyed my ramble, but as you can tell I am a bit of a shopaholic so I found myself eyeing up lots of things, and there is so much more on the website that I am lusting after!

Let me know if there’s anything you’ve been loving from SheIn.com recently & if you purchase anything!

All my love,

Evie x

3 thoughts on “Shein.com Wish List

Leave a Reply

