The Prettiest Jewellery You Ever Did See

I don’t think this post will express just how utterly beautiful this jewellery is. The first thing I wanted to say is that although I was incredibly kindly gifted these items this is not a sponsored post – in fact I wasn’t even asked to post about these items a such, but I couldn’t not. I received the most beautiful package in the post and I wasn’t prepared for how gorgeous it all is.

I am a big fan of dainty, delicate, pretty jewellery as opposed to ‘statement’ jewellery, it goes with everything, it adds such a gorgeous touch to any outfit and I also adore how jewellery from places like the jewellery box feel so personal and special.

I am a sucker for pretty packaging – all you jewellery shop people take note (my self included because I need to up my game!)  It took me ages to actually open the packages purely because I was in awe of how gorgeous it was wrapped.

Let me know if you purchase anything from the Jewellery box, and if you have any recommendations for pieces I should pick up, as I am completely in love with the company, I have to mention; the customer service is incredible and it just makes the whole shopping experience so much lovelier – I am completely besotted by this beautiful shop and I hope you all love it as much as I do. I will leave the links to everything below;

 

Thank you so much, Jewellery Box

All my love,

Evie x

One thought on “The Prettiest Jewellery You Ever Did See

Leave a Reply

