North Polar Bear

Don’t you just love things with animal motifs on.

I am obsessed with motif clothes at the moment and I thought I’d share with you these bits from north polar bear which I think you’ll all love,

The first is the gorgeous enamel pins, they come in silver, gold and rose gold with the white detailing and they are absoltly perfect for adding to a bag or jacket, I’ve been pinning mine to my denim jacket and they are so cute.

Next is this lovely tote bag, I use tote bags all the time but I normally end up grabbing a random one from a supermarket or something boring but now my ‘uni-library-book-transportation’ will be much more interesting!

Finally, and probably my favourite item is the Polar bear black sweater. IΒ loveΒ sweaters at the moment, I’m completely obsessed, I’m a very cold person and I will wear a cosy jumper at any chance I get! I absolutely adore how subtle and gorgeous this is, black is such an easy wearable colour and the little polar bear on the top left just makes it so much more gorgeous.

Shop the links here;

Happy shopping,

all my love,

Evie x

Leave a Reply

