Blog Revamp 

So you may or may not have noticed I’ve had a bit of a blog revamp, I think there’s a few things I need to work on still but my aim is to move from a girly fun blog to a more professional clear and well structured blog and although I still want it to be fun and reflect the things I love and my personality I want it to look more ‘grown up’

blog

So, the top menu is now showing the different categories of my blog, if you are interested in purely beauty posts then feel free to click there to go to any makeup/skincare related posts, similarly if you’re only interested in clothes and fashion then click the fashion menu.

If you want to have a look at my Instagram, Pinterest, twitter or my online jewellery ETSY shop then those are available from the top menu too!

If you are wanting to get in contact with me or if you are a brand who’d like to discuss collaborations then please visit the ‘PR/Contact’ section.

I hope you like my new look, let me know what you think
All my love,

Evie x

Leave a Reply

