WhatEvieMade -Shop now open

“Lose yourself in the things you love for that is where you will find yourself too”

Exciting news! My shop is now open! WhatEvieMade

I have had my Etsy shop set up for a couple of weeks now but the majority of my equiptment and postage bags have just arrived so I am now officially able to start selling properly!

I’ve already had some lovely responses and some very happy customers, which makes me very happy too! I am over the moon that people are liking the products as I have absolutely loved making them.

The most popular so far has definitely been the ‘never never give up!’ necklaces! It is my favourite to wear as well and a lot of people have been interested in that one!

Another favourite of mine is the little elephants, they’re so small and cute and very boho style which i really like.

The current options for necklaces are;

  • Never Never Give up
  • Live Laugh Love
  • Elephant
  • Lotus Flower
  • Tree of Life
  • Bird
  • Compass

 

Leave a Reply

