Tea time

“you can’t buy happiness but you can buy tea and that’s kind of the same thing”

Ahmad tea very kindly sent me some tea to try and to tell you guys about and I thought seen as it’s gotten very cold now would be a good time to do so!!

I was kindly sent three different sets of tea,  the first two are fruit read and I am a massive lover of fruit teas, one pack is Peach and passion fruit and the other is a selection of flavours, then the last pot is a little tin of loose leaf ‘Hampton Breakfast Tea’ which is fab because when you don’t fancy a fruit tea you can grab a normal cuppa!
I have to say I am absolutely in love with these teas they are so gorgeously packaged and the little tin the loose leaf tea comes in is so cute!

The flavours are delicious, my favourite is the peach and passion fruit as I tend to love anything peach flavoured! Thank you so much Ahmad Tea for the beautiful teas!

I definitely recommend you guys check their website out!

Evie xx

  
  

Leave a Reply

